Mandatory Hard Work of #Editing – Make it As Easy As Possible

Editing Your manuscript Is Necessary!

While surfing, I stumbled on this short video released a couple of years ago – still very helpful.

Concise view of editing – why its important, especially for self-publishing writers.

Another short video that hits on what you should look for while editing your own work.

Check out my more detailed process of how I edit a manuscript, in my post on Blogger

I Jumped!  Into Writing…

Leave a Reply

