You may need this too – New Book Release: Social Media Engagement For Dummies

I plan on releasing my first novel September 1st, and I am a bit nervous.

I am not planning any big launch, but more a quiet – soft release date.  I don’t have any wild dreams of multitude of copies being bought, but I do hope to get some sales.  That means I need to brush up on my social media skills!  No one is going to see it out there unless I somehow point them in the right direction!  I am not prone to sales or self pitching, so I need help.  This book was just released in June – I think it may help.  I hope so anyway.  In the meantime I will do what I like best, and keep writing.  I hope my story will be picked up and read, and enjoyed.  In the meantime – Happy reading.  Happy writing!

Published on Jun 17, 2013

New Book Release: Social Media Engagement For Dummies by authors Danielle Elliott Smith and Aliza Sherman.  Now available in stores and on Amazon.  June 17th release date.  Wiley Publishers

3 thoughts on “You may need this too – New Book Release: Social Media Engagement For Dummies

Leave a Reply

