OMG! Emotional Song & Situation Brought Tears To My Eyes

“When you need something its there in front of you.”

Well this morning I definitely needed a boost.  My moral was down and then I saw this…

OMG! what inspiration!

I want to share this with you.  Although the original air date was over a year ago, I noticed this posted today on G+  and it brought tears to my eyes.

This is more about “Not judging a book by its cover” – or person in this case.

This young man has such a gifted voice, he can move people with his song.  Enjoy this video as you begin your Labor Day weekend.  Don’t forget the lesson here – never judge until you experience the entire package.

Keep reading – Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

